Won't Upload

Found a bug with the site? Let me know!
Post Reply
Voskres
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2006 11:51 am

Won't Upload

Post by Voskres »

Says I don't have the most current version so it won't take my upload, but I clearly have the latest. Just started couple days ago.

User avatar
bringoutyourdead
Forums Admin & general flunky
Posts: 1430
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 1:11 pm
Location: Texas, USA

Post by bringoutyourdead »

Just looked at your issue... it appears that your CensusPlus data file is corrupted.
The server failed to cleanly parse your upload file.

Delete your existing data file and start the WoW game..
You can change your options for CensusPlus , or just leave as default, and do a census run.
You should be good to go from there.

Voskres
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2006 11:51 am

Post by Voskres »

Thx will try

Post Reply