WarcraftReamls.com
  FAQFAQ    SearchSearch    MemberlistMemberlist    UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
  ProfileProfile    Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages    Log inLog in 
LUA error when purging Census

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    WarcraftRealms.com Forum Index -> CensusPlus UI Mod Bugs
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
BambisFaline



Joined: 24 Jan 2010
Posts: 35

WR Updates: 737,765
BambisFaline WR Profile

PostPosted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 2:10 pm    Post subject: LUA error when purging Census Reply with quote

When I click Purge (clearing the census data), I get the following LUA error:

Message: Interface\FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4195: Usage: PlaySound(soundKitID, optional["SFX","Music","Ambience", "Dialog" or "Master"], [forceNoDuplicates, runFinishCallback])
Time: 10/15/17 13:08:21
Count: 2
Stack: Interface\FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4195: Usage: PlaySound(soundKitID, optional["SFX","Music","Ambience", "Dialog" or "Master"], [forceNoDuplicates, runFinishCallback])
...rface\AddOns\TradeSkillMaster\Debug\ErrorHandler.lua:317: in function <rface>
[C]: ?
[C]: in function `PlaySound'
Interface\FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4195: in function `StaticPopup_Show'
Interface\AddOns\CensusPlus\CensusPlus.lua:1425: in function <Interface>

Locals: errMsg = "Interface\FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4195: Usage: PlaySound(soundKitID, optional["SFX","Music","Ambience", "Dialog" or "Master"], [forceNoDuplicates, runFinishCallback])"
isTSMError = false
tsmErrMsg = nil
AceGUI = {
objPools =
{
}
RegisterAsContainer = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:521
RegisterWidgetType = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:559
WidgetBase =
{
}
RegisterAsWidget = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:537
counts =
{
}
LayoutRegistry =
{
}
GetLayout = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:583
GetWidgetVersion = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:613
Create = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:172
GetWidgetCount = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:607
GetNextWidgetNum = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:596
WidgetRegistry =
{
}
WidgetVersions =
{
}
RegisterLayout = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:573
Release = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:206
ClearFocus = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:257
WidgetContainerBase =
{
}
SetFocus = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:247
}
TSM =
{
Operations =
{
}
SetDefaultModuleLibraries = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0.lua:398
_author = "Sapu94, Bart39"
DeleteCustomPriceSource = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TradeSkillMaster\CoreAPI\Prices.lua:56
EnableModule = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0.lua:363
modules =
{
}
baseName = "TradeSkillMaster"
IterateEmbeds = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0.lua:473
CreateGroupTree = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TradeSkillMaster\GUI\TSMFrames\GroupTree.lua:291
SecureHookScript = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Prat-3.0_Libraries\AceHook-3.0\AceHook-3.0.lua:410
GetAuctionPlayer = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TradeSkillMaster\GUI\AuctionFrame.lua:45
RawHookScript = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Prat-3.0_Libraries\AceHook-3.0\AceHook-3.0.lua:395
_desc = "Core addon for the TradeSkillMaster suite. Does nothing without modules installed."
Printf = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TradeSkillMaster\CoreAPI\Modules.lua:147
SetDefaultModulePrototype = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0.lua:440
NO_SOUND_KEY = "TSM_NO_SOUND"
LDBIcon =
{
}
defaultModuleState = true
IsEnabled = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\AskMrRobot\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0.lua:482
LOG_INFO = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\TradeSkillMaster\Debug\Logging.lua:376
Delay =
{
}
OnTSMDBShutdown = <function> defined @Interface\AddOns\Tr
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bringoutyourdead
Forums Admin & general flunky


Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 1158
Location: Silicon Valley, CA, USA
WR Updates: 9,175,776
bringoutyourdead WR Profile

PostPosted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 5:31 pm    Post subject: Re: LUA error when purging Census Reply with quote

BambisFaline wrote:
When I click Purge (clearing the census data), I get the following LUA error:

Stack: Interface\FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4195: Usage: PlaySound(soundKitID, optional["SFX","Music","Ambience", "Dialog" or "Master"], [forceNoDuplicates, runFinishCallback])
...rface\AddOns\TradeSkillMaster\Debug\ErrorHandler.lua:317: in function <rface>
[C]: ?
[C]: in function `PlaySound'
Interface\FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4195: in function `StaticPopup_Show'
Interface\AddOns\CensusPlus\CensusPlus.lua:1425: in function <Interface>


I can not replicate that problem..

When you open up CensusPlus main window.. does it show the version in the window title bar to be 7.0.5 ????
If not you need to update your CensusPlus.

Have you tried disabling TradeSkillMaster? It seems to be involved with the error.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BambisFaline



Joined: 24 Jan 2010
Posts: 35

WR Updates: 737,765
BambisFaline WR Profile

PostPosted: Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Disabling TSM still results in a UI error

Message: Interface\FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4192: Usage: PlaySound(soundKitID, optional["SFX","Music","Ambience", "Dialog" or "Master"], [forceNoDuplicates, runFinishCallback])
Time: 11/02/17 18:02:55
Count: 1
Stack: Interface\FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4192: Usage: PlaySound(soundKitID, optional["SFX","Music","Ambience", "Dialog" or "Master"], [forceNoDuplicates, runFinishCallback])
[C]: ?
[C]: in function `PlaySound'
Interface\FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4192: in function `StaticPopup_Show'
Interface\AddOns\CensusPlus\CensusPlus.lua:1425: in function <Interface>

Locals:
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    WarcraftRealms.com Forum Index -> CensusPlus UI Mod Bugs All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
WarcraftRealms.com  


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group