Select Language

Uldaman

Server TypePVE
RegionUS
TimezoneEST
BattlegroupNightfall
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin2 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch22 - 140.611
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Sep 06, 2008 9:03 pm Lethon Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 12:18 am Lethon Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 12:16 am Lethon Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:55 pm Icecrown Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:12 pm Icecrown Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 1:32 am PUG Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Jun 30, 2008 12:12 am Icecrown Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:18 pm Icecrown Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 12:15 am Icecrown Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Jun 20, 2008 11:43 pm Icecrown Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Jun 20, 2008 10:55 pm Icecrown Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Jun 20, 2008 10:27 pm Icecrown Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Jun 20, 2008 10:03 pm Icecrown Uldaman N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Jun 18, 2008 11:28 pm Blackwing Lair Uldaman N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 01, 2008 6:16 pm Onyxia Uldaman Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 01, 2008 5:46 pm PUG Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Dec 01, 2007 1:23 am PUG Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Dec 01, 2007 12:27 am PUG Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Dec 01, 2007 12:03 am PUG Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 11:38 pm PUG Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 11:09 pm PUG Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Nov 17, 2007 12:44 am PUG Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Nov 17, 2007 12:13 am PUG Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Sep 09, 2007 11:39 pm PUG Uldaman Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:35 pm PUG Uldaman Y