Select Language

Frostmourne

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneAEST
BattlegroupBloodlust
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley1 - 01.000
Arathi Basin23 - 60.793
Warsong Gulch24 - 60.800
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Sep 11, 2008 12:30 am Frostmourne PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 7:34 am Thaurissan Frostmourne Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 3:29 am PUG Frostmourne N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 6:10 am PUG Frostmourne Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 5:56 am PUG Frostmourne Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 11, 2008 6:05 pm PUG Frostmourne Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Mar 07, 2008 8:25 pm PUG Frostmourne Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Feb 25, 2008 1:11 am PUG Frostmourne Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Feb 19, 2008 12:16 pm PUG Frostmourne Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Feb 14, 2008 1:39 pm PUG Frostmourne N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jan 18, 2008 3:42 pm PUG Frostmourne Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 16, 2008 7:08 pm Frostmourne Tichondrius Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 09, 2008 9:05 pm Frostmourne Kilrogg Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 09, 2008 8:36 pm PUG Frostmourne Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 09, 2008 8:14 pm PUG Frostmourne Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 09, 2008 7:55 pm PUG Frostmourne Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 23, 2007 7:49 am Frostmourne PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 22, 2007 6:50 am PUG Frostmourne Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 22, 2007 6:38 am PUG Frostmourne Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 22, 2007 6:13 am PUG Frostmourne N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 22, 2007 5:38 am PUG Frostmourne Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 22, 2007 5:23 am PUG Frostmourne Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 22, 2007 5:03 am PUG Frostmourne Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 22, 2007 4:47 am PUG Frostmourne Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 22, 2007 4:34 am PUG Frostmourne Y