Select Language

Kael'Thas

Server TypePVE
RegionUS
TimezoneCST
BattlegroupRampage
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin3 - 10.750
Warsong Gulch6 - 10.857
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 07, 2008 7:53 pm PUG Kael'Thas N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Feb 04, 2008 12:57 am Kael'Thas PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:48 am Kael'Thas PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Dec 30, 2007 1:42 pm Kael'Thas PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Dec 12, 2007 4:52 am PUG Kael'Thas Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 6:08 am PUG Kael'Thas Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Nov 11, 2007 10:52 pm PUG Kael'Thas Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Wed Oct 03, 2007 3:50 pm PUG Kael'Thas Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Aug 18, 2007 7:44 pm PUG Kael'Thas Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jun 21, 2007 1:23 am PUG Kael'Thas Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Apr 09, 2007 8:16 pm PUG Kael'Thas N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Mar 06, 2007 10:39 pm PUG Kael'Thas Y