Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 1,396 1,202
Arathi Basin 1,708 929
Warsong Gulch 2,012 1,459
Eye of the Storm 240 258
Strand of the Ancients 49 58
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Strand of the Ancients ( 85 - 85 ) Mon Aug 27, 2012 4:28 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 85 - 85 ) Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:02 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 0 - 85 ) Wed Aug 22, 2012 12:06 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 0 - 85 ) Tue Aug 21, 2012 11:17 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 6:55 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 6:15 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 05, 2010 2:45 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 02, 2010 8:16 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:26 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 8:23 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:34 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 1:25 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:56 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Jul 31, 2010 1:47 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jul 27, 2010 3:54 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jun 02, 2010 4:28 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jun 01, 2010 10:15 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jun 01, 2010 8:02 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 31, 2010 11:16 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 71 - 79 ) Mon May 24, 2010 2:56 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 71 - 79 ) Mon May 24, 2010 12:14 am Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 71 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 11:53 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 71 - 79 ) Sun May 23, 2010 11:41 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 10, 2010 7:30 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 10, 2010 5:07 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 10, 2010 12:17 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 09, 2010 12:51 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri May 07, 2010 5:44 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri May 07, 2010 5:01 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Apr 26, 2010 5:45 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins