Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 1,396 1,202
Arathi Basin 1,708 929
Warsong Gulch 2,012 1,459
Eye of the Storm 240 258
Strand of the Ancients 49 58
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Arathi Basin ( 85 - 85 ) Sun Aug 26, 2012 10:56 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 85 - 85 ) Sun Aug 26, 2012 9:16 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 85 - 85 ) Sun Aug 26, 2012 3:59 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 85 - 85 ) Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:53 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 85 - 85 ) Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:33 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 0 - 85 ) Tue Aug 21, 2012 11:35 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Wed Sep 08, 2010 6:19 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 05, 2010 1:43 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 05, 2010 1:16 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 20 - 29 ) Thu Sep 02, 2010 8:37 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Aug 22, 2010 4:12 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Fri Aug 20, 2010 4:42 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 02, 2010 4:47 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 02, 2010 3:21 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:59 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:55 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:48 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 8:11 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 6:01 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:57 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:17 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:39 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Jul 31, 2010 8:56 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Jul 31, 2010 8:41 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Jul 31, 2010 8:40 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Jul 30, 2010 6:37 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Jul 30, 2010 9:01 am Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jul 29, 2010 8:39 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jul 29, 2010 8:17 pm Shadowburn Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Jul 24, 2010 10:09 pm Shadowburn Alliance Wins