Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 418 417
Arathi Basin 351 145
Warsong Gulch 355 187
Eye of the Storm 129 73
Strand of the Ancients 25 19
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Oct 09, 2010 11:02 am Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Oct 06, 2010 5:36 am Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sun Oct 03, 2010 8:27 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Oct 03, 2010 5:12 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Oct 03, 2010 4:43 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Oct 02, 2010 7:34 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Sep 29, 2010 5:43 am Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 26, 2010 4:15 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 26, 2010 11:39 am Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Sep 25, 2010 12:04 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Sep 25, 2010 6:59 am Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 24, 2010 4:27 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 24, 2010 3:24 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 19, 2010 1:48 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Sep 18, 2010 1:15 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 16, 2010 7:14 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 14, 2010 12:41 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 14, 2010 12:27 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:41 am Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:16 am Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 12, 2010 3:54 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 12, 2010 3:43 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Sep 11, 2010 4:06 am Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 10, 2010 4:41 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 5:21 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 3:34 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:55 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Mon Sep 06, 2010 2:50 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:25 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Mon Aug 30, 2010 3:44 pm Blackout Horde Wins