Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 418 417
Arathi Basin 351 145
Warsong Gulch 355 187
Eye of the Storm 129 73
Strand of the Ancients 25 19
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 26, 2010 4:50 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 26, 2010 4:08 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 24, 2010 1:51 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 20, 2010 6:07 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 13, 2010 7:19 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 12, 2010 3:15 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 12, 2010 1:06 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 10, 2010 11:51 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 10, 2010 10:13 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 4:15 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 27, 2010 5:39 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 25, 2010 1:53 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Aug 25, 2010 2:15 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 20, 2010 3:40 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Aug 20, 2010 3:31 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 17, 2010 12:14 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 16, 2010 12:34 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 9:20 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 8:45 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 15, 2010 7:39 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 10, 2010 2:41 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Aug 09, 2010 12:07 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 05, 2010 11:00 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 05, 2010 9:18 am Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jul 29, 2010 10:50 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jul 28, 2010 4:11 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jul 27, 2010 7:28 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jul 27, 2010 10:44 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Jul 26, 2010 5:54 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Jul 24, 2010 2:49 pm Blackout Alliance Wins