Select Language

Battlegrounds

Battlegroup Level Bracket
Find your Battlegroup:
US Battlegroups
EU English Battlegroups
EU German Battlegroups
EU French Battlegroups
EU Spanish Battlegroups
 Wins
 Horde Alliance
Alterac Valley 418 417
Arathi Basin 351 145
Warsong Gulch 355 187
Eye of the Storm 129 73
Strand of the Ancients 25 19
Battleground Date Battlegroup Winner
Warsong Gulch ( 20 - 29 ) Sun Mar 11, 2007 6:32 am Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 20 - 29 ) Sun Mar 11, 2007 6:12 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 20 - 29 ) Sun Mar 11, 2007 5:49 am Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Mar 09, 2007 10:53 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Mar 09, 2007 10:17 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:49 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:24 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:12 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Mar 08, 2007 11:00 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Wed Mar 07, 2007 9:20 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Wed Mar 07, 2007 8:55 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Mar 03, 2007 7:31 am Blackout Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Feb 27, 2007 8:28 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Feb 24, 2007 10:04 am Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Feb 23, 2007 4:36 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Feb 18, 2007 1:05 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Feb 18, 2007 12:29 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Feb 18, 2007 11:59 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Fri Feb 16, 2007 5:53 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Feb 09, 2007 1:12 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Feb 09, 2007 10:38 am Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Feb 08, 2007 4:30 pm Blackout Alliance Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Feb 08, 2007 4:06 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Feb 08, 2007 3:45 pm Blackout Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Feb 07, 2007 5:58 am Blackout Horde Wins
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Feb 07, 2007 5:24 am Blackout Horde Wins
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Feb 07, 2007 5:03 am Blackout Alliance Wins