Select Language

Failius

RaceOrc
ClassShaman
Level80
GuildThe Council of Shadows
ServerThe Venture Co
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley164 - 1170.584
Arathi Basin25 - 90.735
Warsong Gulch0 - 20.000
Eye of the Storm10 - 60.625
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena2 - 60.250
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 07, 2008 7:42 pm 4 1 10 6206 35933 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 06, 2008 8:53 pm 17 3 52 21702 258491 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 06, 2008 8:19 pm 10 6 37 9164 201250 84 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 05, 2008 8:24 pm 5 1 13 14598 58113 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 05, 2008 8:11 pm 3 2 7 11381 39192 21 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 6:14 pm 13 3 33 20624 163649 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 5:47 pm 1 5 9 8506 51777 21 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 11:12 am 7 3 25 21038 110881 126 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 02, 2008 11:47 am 7 3 18 9712 58011 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 24, 2008 9:14 pm 15 6 52 28738 231637 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jul 11, 2008 8:21 pm 5 0 29 8329 62512 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 08, 2008 8:12 pm 17 7 36 20748 191338 105 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jul 04, 2008 3:13 pm 6 2 24 12326 77947 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 02, 2008 10:25 pm 13 0 44 49554 140291 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 02, 2008 9:06 pm 9 3 26 28452 129383 126 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 02, 2008 8:29 pm 4 2 19 17547 100840 168 Y
* denotes registered match