Select Language

Lucetius

RaceHuman
ClassWarrior
Level70
GuildDragonsworn
ServerUldaman
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley231 - 2700.461
Arathi Basin48 - 770.384
Warsong Gulch42 - 730.365
Eye of the Storm14 - 120.538
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena17 - 230.425
3v3 Arena2 - 130.133
5v5 Arena2 - 40.333
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 14, 2008 2:41 pm 13 6 32 30514 152574 252 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 24, 2008 2:09 am 12 1 29 6536 83809 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 29, 2008 4:58 pm 11 7 36 11309 231599 126 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 28, 2008 8:12 am 2 3 7 8824 65247 42 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 27, 2008 9:46 pm 14 4 56 26806 300968 126 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jul 18, 2008 8:08 pm 5 8 8 15063 73648 168 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 01, 2008 1:34 pm 9 4 24 34613 112294 105 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 10, 2008 12:58 am 0 9 5 13390 91556 126 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Apr 06, 2008 6:29 pm 9 6 20 13470 132438 84 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Apr 06, 2008 3:18 am 8 12 20 29825 131004 126 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 04, 2008 12:12 am 5 8 18 17645 120228 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 30, 2008 10:52 pm 8 5 55 33328 193320 252 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Mar 28, 2008 12:09 am 3 2 4 7990 34251 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 24, 2008 11:35 am 8 8 16 25331 136531 104 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 24, 2008 9:48 am 8 4 13 27593 137250 62 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:09 am 4 0 13 2054 39361 167 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 5:35 am 2 7 14 15722 71982 62 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 3:54 am 9 11 30 21758 160288 104 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:18 am 1 5 7 6968 95796 41 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 7:25 pm 8 7 33 23891 148125 167 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 6:55 pm 7 7 28 25846 136704 125 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 6:23 pm 4 4 32 12026 99223 167 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 2:00 pm 3 4 7 9774 62558 41 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 11:40 am 19 5 43 33563 151553 125 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 02, 2008 1:08 am 2 3 19 3360 77887 104 N
* denotes registered match