Select Language

Vikon

RaceTauren
ClassWarrior
Level80
GuildBedlam
ServerAlleria
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley72 - 440.621
Arathi Basin123 - 160.885
Warsong Gulch67 - 200.770
Eye of the Storm127 - 240.841
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena21 - 140.600
3v3 Arena30 - 220.577
5v5 Arena28 - 180.609
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Mon Nov 10, 2008 7:02 pm 7 0 21 1115 42373 460 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 79 ) Mon Nov 10, 2008 5:57 pm 2 0 22 209 21220 435 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 9:24 pm 4 0 33 10347 87499 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 8:55 pm 7 2 32 16042 123232 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 11:25 am 9 3 25 12702 122112 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 11:06 am 10 6 52 13662 247555 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 2:02 pm 21 6 78 25464 282028 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 02, 2008 1:24 pm 7 4 10 6531 129532 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 5:55 pm 10 1 32 7313 124712 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 4:24 pm 4 0 18 11621 103036 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 12:29 am 10 3 22 24351 181867 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 12:11 am 8 5 13 24728 174037 21 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 29, 2008 5:46 pm 8 4 25 6360 103962 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 26, 2008 1:37 pm 4 9 13 23853 218748 252 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jul 25, 2008 2:39 pm 20 6 50 72023 284730 252 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jul 25, 2008 2:07 pm 6 0 23 7271 82081 252 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:24 pm 16 6 29 17620 201716 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 14, 2008 3:00 pm 13 2 46 4237 206959 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 13, 2008 1:01 am 8 5 17 4859 83687 42 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jul 11, 2008 10:54 am 13 1 42 32960 204575 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 10, 2008 10:59 pm 12 10 48 29108 266045 126 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 10, 2008 4:11 pm 11 0 55 16099 148435 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 71 - 70 ) Tue Dec 04, 2007 7:27 am 16 5 32 2695 163580 167 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 71 - 70 ) Tue Dec 04, 2007 7:08 am 3 4 11 435 54308 41 N
Eye of the Storm ( 71 - 70 ) Tue Dec 04, 2007 6:59 am 9 7 21 2660 111533 167 Y
* denotes registered match